SDC.com, worlds largest Swingers and Fetish community
 

h

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just put this baby together and brought it with us to a staycation in FTL....Holy GOD did she like it.....exceeded my expectations.... she rode it for

Sep 08, 2013 by Tj

Just put this baby together and brought it with us to a staycation in FTL....Holy GOD did she like it.....exceeded my expectations.... she rode it for about 15 minutes and came twice, and was electric for an hour. Can't wait to use it again. And I built it...makes it even better. So happy I found this DIY, because I have been wanting to buy a Sybain for 20 years, just couldn't justify the expense. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!!


Amazing..still quivering..?......?''''--'''.

Jul 07, 2013 by kelley woodworth

Amazing..still quivering..
?......?''''--'''.


It was very hot and cummm so good

Jul 07, 2013 by annette

It was very hot and cummm so good


The best everrrr my pussy wouldn't stop vibrating by itself and it made me squirt all over the place literally!!!!!

Jul 07, 2013 by kitty carlos

The best everrrr my pussy wouldn't stop vibrating by itself and it made me squirt all over the place literally!!!!!


Awesome ride especially for a squirter!!!

Jul 07, 2013 by amy

Awesome ride especially for a squirter!!!


Holy shit that was awesome.....

Jul 07, 2013 by jen

Holy shit that was awesome.....


Squirted in less than 5 minutes xoxo!

Jul 07, 2013 by malika toepfer

Squirted in less than 5 minutes xoxo!


Amazing machine!!!!! It is the best toy I've ever used.

Jul 07, 2013 by melissa

Amazing machine!!!!! It is the best toy I've ever used.


The machine felt great, was my first time on anything like it and definitely made me all wet. Had to stop or great things might of happened in front

Jul 07, 2013 by Michelle

The machine felt great, was my first time on anything like it and definitely made me all wet. Had to stop or great things might of happened in front of a lot of people lol


Was a pretty good ride! It could be great on my bed.

Jul 07, 2013 by Sally

Was a pretty good ride! It could be great on my bed.


DIY Sybian , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 Just put this baby together and brought it with us to a staycation in FTL....Holy GOD did she like it.....exceeded my expectations.... she rode it for about 15 minutes and came twi
Page:
123